The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
Sport The first three MLB playoff seeds (1-3) in each league will go to division winners, ordered by record. The second trio of seeds (4-6) goes to the second-place finishers in each division, ordered by record. The final two seeds (7-8) go to the two wild-card teams.

Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here