The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform

Abia State Governor, Okezie Ikpeazu, on Friday sworn-in 13 new Permanent Secretaries.He told them to discharge their duties without favour and promote government programmes.

Okezie Ikpeazu 0

Ikpeazu was represented by his deputy, Ude Oko-Chukwu. He commended the officials for reaching the peak of their career in the Civil Service.

On behalf of others, Caroline Igwe, thanked the government for finding them fit for elevation. She assured that they would live up to expectations and discharge their duties diligently.

The new permanent secretaries were Kelechi Alozie, Ikechi Emelogu, Chukwunonye Okpara, Chianakwalam Egwu, Emea Mba and Ikenna Okoro, Nwabueze Dike, Ijeoma Okere, Mrs. Joy Nwanju, Franca Ekwueme, Iheanyichukwu Ubani and Beatrice Nwaka.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here